STAFF

 

No Picture Name Email Laboratorium
1 maria Prof. Maria Inge Lusida, M.Kes., Sp.MK(K), Ph.D. ingelusida@itd.unair.ac.id Hepatitis
2 fuad Dr. Achmad Fuad, M.S achmadfuad@unair.ac.id Herbal Medicine
3 indahss Prof. Indah S Tantular, Ph.D indahst99@yahoo.com Malaria
4  lucy Prof. Dr. Lucia Tri Suwanti tswant@gmail.com Toxoplasma
5  retno Dr.A.Retno Pudji Rahayu, drg.M.Kes. retnorahayu@yahoo.com Kabag. TU
6  marcellino Marcellino Rudyanto, Ph.D yakkou2000@yahoo.com SATREPS
7  dadik Dr. Dadik Rahardjo, drh.,M.Kes, dadik_tdc@yahoo.co.id Diare
8  teguh dengue Teguh Hari Sucipto,S.Si teguhharisucipto@gmail.com Dengue
9  anna lystia putranto Anna Lystia Poetranto,drh. annalystia241189@gmail.com Influenza
10  adiana mutamsari Adiana Mutamsari W.,drh., M.Vet. adiana-mu-w-10@fkh.unair.ac.id HIV
11  198607312013016009 Hilkatul Ilmi, SSi.,M.Si. hilkatul-i-11@fk.unair.ac.id Herbal Medicine
12  desak Desak Nyoman Surya SD, S.Si.   Tuberkulosis
13  Radita Yuniar Radita Yuniar A., S.Si.  raditaarizandy@gmail.com Gastroenteritis
14  Ida Kumalasari Ida Kumalasari,Amd.Kes.   Human Genetics
15  qudsay Muh. Qushai Yunifiar, A.Md.   HIV
16  Etik Ainun Rohmah Etik Ainun Rahmah, S.Si.   Dengue
17  Nihayatus Saadah copy Nihayatus Sa’adah, S.Si., M.Sc.   Hepatitis
18  198704022015046021 Almaedawati Erina, drh., M.Si.   Gastroenteritis
19  ilham M Ilham, App. B.Sc.   Stem Cell
20  noora Nora Ertanti, drh   Stem Cell
21  indri dwi Dwi Wahyu Indriati, Ph.D   HIV
22  Riri_Ruslan  Siti Eriaty Nur Ruslan,B.Sc   Hepatitis
23  heny Heni Puspitasari, drh.,M.Si henipuspitasari486@gamil.com Proteomik
24  139090935 dinar Dinar Adriaty, S.Si, MKes. ddriaty@yahoo.com Leprosy
25  MYRNA 139090938 Myrna Adianti,S.Si.,M.Kes.,Ph.D   Herbal Medicine
26  ALDYSE 139101205 Aldise Mareta N., S.KM aldisemareta@itd.unair.ac.id Influenza
27  foto one asmarani One Asmarani, S.Si., M.Farm asmarani_one@ymail.com Tuberkulosis
28  AGNES 139101094 Agnes Dwi Sis Perwitasari, A.Md.K   Tuberkulosis
29  139101086 annas Annas Prasetyo Adi, S.Si.   StemCell
30  adita ayu permanasari Adita Ayu Permanasri, S.Si Adita_united88@yahoo.com  
31  wahyu setyarini Wahyu Setyarini, AM.d Kes wahyu_setyarini82@yahoo.com  
32  anitakurniati Anita Kurniati, S.Si., M.Si Kurniati_anita@yahoo.com  
33  139121454 Siti Churrotin, S.Si., M.Si sitichurrotin@yahoo.com  
34  ZAINAL FANANI 139121481 Moch. Zaenal Fanani, S.Si.,M.Si fanani.mz@gmail.com  
35  SITI QOMARIYAH KHAIRUNISA 139121458 Siti Qomariyah Khairunisa, S.Si.,M.Si skhairunisa@gmail.com  
36 SONY DSC Laura Navika Yamani, M.Si., Ph.D fairy_laurany_1@yahoo.com  
37  139121593 Rury Mega Wahyuni, drh. Rury_mega@yahoo.com  
38  foto-Deya Karsari, drh, M.Si. Deya Karsari, drh.