Researcher

Principal Administration

Erwin Saktiyono

Principal of Administrative Officer


erwinsaktiyono@gmail.com

Titi Savitri

Principal of Monetary & Administration


titisavitri@gmail.com

Wartono

Principal of Facilities Management


wartono@gmail.com

Farid Andriansyah Z

Principal of Human Resources


farid@staf.unair.ac.id

Staff Administration

Yani Rahmawati

TDDC Staff


Yani_tdc@itd.unair.ac.id

Musyadi

Technician


musyadi@staff.unair.ac.id

Didik Iswantoro

Staff Administation


didik@staff.unair.ac.id

Agus Mulyadi

TDDC Staff


agus_tdc@itd.unair.ac.id

Imam Syafi’i

Administration Staff


imam_syafii@itd.unair.ac.id

SINDA ARISTA R.

Financial Staff


sindaarista@staf.unair.ac.id

Anas Muttakin

Night Watch


Anas@staff.unair.ac.id

NOVI IRFANDI

Technician Staff


novi@staf.unair.ac.id

Tesalonika Wulandari

Administration Staff


tesalonika@staf.unair.ac.id

Febri Rendi Andika

Administration Staff


rendi@staff.unair.ac.id

CLARA DAYINTA LEMBAGA

Administration Staff


clara_dayinta@staf.unair.ac.id

ZAKARIA PAMOENGKAS

Administration Staff


zakaria@staf.unair.ac.id

NUNGKI PUTRI PRABOWO

Administration Staff


nungky@staf.unair.ac.id

FIRDA FATMA HAMZAH, A.Md

Administration Staff


firdafatma@staf.unair.ac.id

AHMAD MUZAKKI

IT Staff


ah.muzaki@staf.unair.ac.id
No Picture Name Email Laboratorium
1 maria Prof. Maria Inge Lusida, M.Kes., Sp.MK(K), Ph.D. ingelusida@itd.unair.ac.id Hepatitis
2 fuad Dr. Achmad Fuad, M.S achmadfuad@unair.ac.id Herbal Medicine
3 indahss Prof. Indah S Tantular, Ph.D indahst99@yahoo.com Malaria
4  lucy Prof. Dr. Lucia Tri Suwanti tswant@gmail.com Toxoplasma
5  retno Dr.A.Retno Pudji Rahayu, drg.M.Kes. retnorahayu@yahoo.com Kabag. TU
6  marcellino Marcellino Rudyanto, Ph.D yakkou2000@yahoo.com SATREPS
7  dadik Dr. Dadik Rahardjo, drh.,M.Kes, dadik_tdc@yahoo.co.id Diare
8  teguh dengue Teguh Hari Sucipto,S.Si teguhharisucipto@gmail.com Dengue
9  anna lystia putranto Anna Lystia Poetranto,drh. annalystia241189@gmail.com Influenza
10  adiana mutamsari Adiana Mutamsari W.,drh., M.Vet. adiana-mu-w-10@fkh.unair.ac.id HIV
11  198607312013016009 Hilkatul Ilmi, SSi.,M.Si. hilkatul-i-11@fk.unair.ac.id Herbal Medicine
12  desak Desak Nyoman Surya SD, S.Si. Tuberkulosis
13  Radita Yuniar Radita Yuniar A., S.Si.  raditaarizandy@gmail.com Gastroenteritis
15  qudsay Muh. Qushai Yunifiar, A.Md. HIV
16  Etik Ainun Rohmah Etik Ainun Rahmah, S.Si. Dengue
19  ilham M Ilham, App. B.Sc. Stem Cell
21  indri dwi Dwi Wahyu Indriati, Ph.D HIV
22  Riri_Ruslan  Siti Eriaty Nur Ruslan,B.Sc Hepatitis
23  heny Heni Puspitasari, drh.,M.Si henipuspitasari486@gamil.com Proteomik
24  139090935 dinar Dinar Adriaty, S.Si, MKes. ddriaty@yahoo.com Leprosy
25  MYRNA 139090938 Myrna Adianti,S.Si.,M.Kes.,Ph.D Herbal Medicine
26  ALDYSE 139101205 Aldise Mareta N., S.KM aldisemareta@itd.unair.ac.id Influenza
27  foto one asmarani One Asmarani, S.Si., M.Farm asmarani_one@ymail.com Tuberkulosis
28  AGNES 139101094 Agnes Dwi Sis Perwitasari, A.Md.K Tuberkulosis
30  adita ayu permanasari Adita Ayu Permanasri, S.Si Adita_united88@yahoo.com
31  wahyu setyarini Wahyu Setyarini, AM.d Kes wahyu_setyarini82@yahoo.com
32  anitakurniati Anita Kurniati, S.Si., M.Si Kurniati_anita@yahoo.com
33  139121454 Siti Churrotin, S.Si., M.Si sitichurrotin@yahoo.com
34  ZAINAL FANANI 139121481 Moch. Zaenal Fanani, S.Si.,M.Si fanani.mz@gmail.com
35  SITI QOMARIYAH KHAIRUNISA 139121458 Siti Qomariyah Khairunisa, S.Si.,M.Si skhairunisa@gmail.com
36 SONY DSC Laura Navika Yamani, M.Si., Ph.D fairy_laurany_1@yahoo.com
37  139121593 Rury Mega Wahyuni, drh. Rury_mega@yahoo.com